ACOUSTIC SURF TONES

 

 

9th Wave's upcoming and recent shows

 

2017 upcoming shows

Saturday September 2, 2017 - Unsteady Freddie's Surf Rock Shindig at Otto's Shrunken Head Tiki Bar, 538 E. 14th St. NYC with TBA; 9th Wave 10 pm

Sunday September 3, 2017 - Haddam Neck Fair at the Haddam Neck Fairgrouns, 26 Quarry Hill Rd., Haddam CT; 9th Wave from 1:30-2:30

Sunday September 10, 2017 - 11th Annual Car-B-Que Car Show at Riverwalk Pavillion, 11 School Street, Washington Depot, CT 11 am-3 pm; $10 cars, $5 people

 

2017 past shows

Sunday August 6, 2017 - Cruisin' on Main St. Car Show in Manchester CT with Clams, Acoustic Surf Tones, more!

Friday August 4, 2017 - Milltown 2017 at Hamilton Rod & Gun Club, 24 Hamilton Rd., Sturbridge MA - cars and bands all weekend; 9th Wave plays Friday night

Thursday-Sunday, June 22-25, 2017 - Ohana! Luau at the Lake Tiki Festival Weekend! returns to The Tiki Motor Inn in beautiful Lake George, NY - SOLD OUT!

Friday June 9, 2017 - Surf Night 10th Anniversary Bash! Seaside Tavern, 891 Cove Rd., Stamford CT; including 9th Wave, Commercial Interruption, The Clams and TarantinosNYC

Thursday-Sunday, June 1-4, 2017 - 12th Annual Great Lakes Surf Battle at the Cadillac Lounge, 1296 Queen St. West, Toronto Ontario Canada - we won!

Saturday May 6, 2017 - Unsteady Freddie's Surf Rock Shindig at Otto's Shrunken Head Tiki Bar, 538 E. 14th St. NYC with The Supertones and more

Friday May 5, 2017 - Lara Hope & the ArkTones album release party! At The Anchor, 744 Broadway, Kingston NY

Saturday April 1, 2017 - Vanna Vroom's Go-Go-Room at Zen Bar, 317 Farmington Ave., Plainville CT! - also featuring Clams and Curl Daddys!

Sunday March 19, 2017 - St. Patrick's Day weekend "Wish it was summer party!" at Bill's Seafood with Four Barrel Billy - 548 Boston Post Rd., Westbrook CT

Saturday February18, 2017 - "Go Kat Go" presents Go-Go Garage show at Cafe Nine, 250 State St., New Haven CT - with Clams and more

 

2016 past shows

Wednesday November 9, 2016 - Ralph's Rock Diner, 148 Grove St., Worcester MA - with The Del Rios and Preston Wayne 4

Saturday November 5, 2016 - Unsteady Freddie's Surf Rock Shindig at Otto's Shrunken Head Tiki Bar, 538 E. 14th St. NYC

Saturday October 8, 2016 - Big "Go Kat Go" show at Cafe Nine, 250 State St., New Haven CT

Thursday-Sunday, September 29 - October 2, 2016 - Ohana! Luau by the Sea Tiki Festival Weekend! - second annual event in Fort Lauderdale FL!

Sunday September 18, 2016 - Show with German cowpunk band "A Pony Named Olga"at Cafe Nine, 250 State St., New Haven CT

Sunday September 11, 2016 - Annual Car-B-Que Car Show at Riverwalk Pavillion, 11 School Street, Washington Depot, CT

Friday August 12, 2016 - Three Sheets, 372 Elm St., New Haven - Art Opening and music!

Friday July 29, 2016 - Surf Night and Bobby D's Birthday Bash at The Outer Space, 295 Treadwell Ave., Hamden CT; including 9th Wave, Commercial Interruption, The Clams and more!

Saturday July 9, 2016 - Simply Seafood & More, 668 Riverside Ave., Torrington CT, 5-8 pm - come for some good food and free music! POSTPONED DUE TO WEATHER

Monday July 4, 2016 - private party

Thursday-Sunday, June 23-26, 2016 - Ohana! Luau at the Lake Tiki Festival Weekend! returns to The Tiki Motor Inn in beautiful Lake George, NY - SOLD OUT!

Saturday June 18, 2016 - Surf Rock Beach Party to benefit St. Jude's Children's Hospital, at the Waterbury Elks Club, 218 W. Main St., Waterbury CT - featuring Surf Squad (Dick Dale Tribute Band), Surfalicious Dudes from NY, and 9th Wave

Sunday June 5, 2016 - Cygnus Radio & Cafe 9 Present "The Sunday Buzz"at Cafe Nine, 250 State St., New Haven CT; Three surf bands - The Del Rios from OH, Tsunami of Sound from MA, and 9th Wave!

Sunday May 22, 2016 - 100PercentKulture 9th Annual Hot Rod & Kustom Spring Show at Ralph's Diner, Worcester MA

Saturday April 2, 2016 - Vanna Vroom's Go-Go Room Dance and Surf Show at Zen Bar, 317 Farmington Ave., Plainville CT! - also featuring The Clams and TarantinosNYC!

 

 

More to come: check back for new and changed dates!
Call clubs ahead to verify dates.

Send all complaints and booking inquiries to:
mike@9thwavesurf.com